Home     Blog     About Us     Conference     Downloads     Calendar Of Events     Links     Contact Us  

Organizing Committee

The Freud Conference is organized by volunteer members representing three clinical psychoanalytic organizations: the Australian Association of Group Psychotherapists (Christine Hill and Oliver Larkin); the Australian Psychoanalytical Society (Eve Steel and Roslyn Glickfeld) and the Victorian Association of Psychoanalytic Psychotherapists (Anne Kantor and Eugen Koh) on behalf of the Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy Association of Australasia. The other member of the committee is our Administrator.